Find a Club

Club Locations

Jim & June Gerding Campus- Gatlinburg Branch
146 Proffitt Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
phone: 865-436-0833

Branch Director: Donnie Hartzog, dhartzog@bgcsmoky.com
Teen Director: Josh Mullins, jmullins@bgcsmoky.com


Kodak Branch
4125 Douglas Dam Road
Kodak, TN 37764
phone: 865-933-3718


Pigeon Forge Branch
2456 Library Drive
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
phone: 865-774-0039

Branch Director: Monika Keenan, mkeenan@bgcsmoky.com
Teen Director: Chip Bryan, cbryan@bgcsmoky.com

Sevierville Branch
209 McMahan Ave
Sevierville, TN 37862
phone: 865-428-5437

Branch Director: Eric Harper, eharper@bgcsmoky.com
Teen Director Tyler Redding, tredding@bgcsmoky.com  


Seymour Branch
122 Boyds Creek Highway
Seymour, TN 37865
phone: 865-577-1080

Branch Director: Kyle Tofte, ktofte@bgcsmoky.com


Share by: